Construction Site on Christmas Night

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!

Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, as well as fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's storytelling and AG Ford's art, this beautiful holiday picture book shows Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck and Cement Mixer building a new home for fire engines. As they finish their big, important job, they get their own Christmas surprises. Your kids will have fun discovering the special surprise awaiting each vehicle as much as they will love rhyming along with the story. This cute book is sure to be a classic!

Art by illustrator AG Ford.

• A Christmas tale with a great message
• Teaches kids the joy of giving and the value of work
• Rhythmic patterns make reading fun

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction SiteMighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Excavator’s 123 will be excited about this children’s holiday book.


NOTE: Requesting a signed copy will extend your delivery window.


Author Bio:

Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site; Steam Train, Dream Train; and Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and The 12 Sleighs of Christmas. She loves cooking, gardening, and old oil paintings. Sherri lives with her photographer husband, two sons, one dog, and one hedgehog in the Chicago area. Find out more about her at Sherriduskeyrinker.com.

A recipient of the NAACP Image Award, AG Ford has illustrated many award-winning books for children including Goal! by Mina Javaherbin and the New York Times bestseller Barack by Jonah Winter. He lives in Dallas, Texas.

No Posts Found

Have You Used the Product?

Tell us something about it and help others to make the right decision.

Share Your Thoughts

Have a Question About This Item? Reach Out for Help!

Each Storefront on Spots is managed by an independent vendor. Vendors create their own inventory and also manage order fulfillment & customer service. If you have questions about an item you're interested in or a recent purchase, please contact them directly for help. Thanks!

$16.99
Availability: 100 Products
+
Add to Wishlist
Harvey's Tales
Geneva's Favorite Bookshop!
Shop With Confidence
Shipping & Delivery
Our Promise to You

• Fast Fulfillment & Shipping
• Top Notch Customer Service
• High Quality Products & Services

Thank you for your love & support!

 

Share This Product

 

 
 

Secure Checkout

Enjoy fully secure payments with Stripe.

Personal Support

Contact vendors directly for support questions.

Buy Local. Sell Local.

Support Your Favorite Shop!